Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Journey Towards Angel Wings

My Way: "Two roads diverged in a wood, and I, I took the one less traveled by. And that has made all the difference"

Journey Towards Angel Wings

My Way: "Two roads diverged in a wood, and I, I took the one less traveled by. And that has made all the difference"

Só porque te Amo perdidamente..

14.12.06 | Paula Antunes


In your arms I can still feel the way you
want me when you hold me
I can still hear the words you whispered
when you told me

I can stay right here forever in your arms

And there ain't no way
I'm letting you go now
and there ain't no way
and there ain't no how
I'll never see that day.....

'Cause I'm keeping you
forever and for always
we will be together for all our days
wanna wake up every
morning to your sweet face - always

Mmmm, baby
in your heart - I can still hear
a beat for every time you kiss me
and when we're apart,
I know how much you miss me
I can feel your love for me in your heart

And there ain't no way
I'm letting you go now
and there ain't no way
and there ain't no how
I'll never see that day...

I wanna wake up every morning

In your eyes
I can still see the look of the one
who really loves me
The one who wouldn't put anything else
in the world above me
I can still see your love for me in your eyes

And there ain't no way
I'm letting you go now
and there ain't no way
and there ain't no how
I'll never see that day...

I'm keeping you forever and for always
I'm in your arms




Shania Twain - Forever and for always</align>